"Sir-Mix-Alot"

I like big butts and I can not lie
You other brothers can't deny
That when a girl walks in with an itty bitty waist
And a round thing in your face
You get sprung, wanna pull out your tough
'Cause you notice that butt was stuffed
Deep in the jeans she's wearing
I'm hooked and I can't stop staring
Oh baby, I wanna get with you
And take your picture

Haha, jag älskar Sir-Mix-Alot's Baby Got Back! Sjukt bra text ju! High five på den! Rumpa ska det vara! I'm soo glad att jag har ett ass! You can do side bends or sit-ups, But please don't lose that butt. Micke, du kan vara lugn, i won't loose it! ;)

BABY GOT BACK



Om du inte har något snällt att säga, säg ingenting alls.

Skriv din kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0