" I need to marry a man from Bel-Air"

En passande låt just nu.




I'm free
I just spent all my money
But I rocked that like it don't cost a thing
Free
Burned a hole in my pocket
But I rocked that like it don't cost a thing


Call me a perfectionist
Addicted to immaculate

The hair right, shoes tight
Got to look the dress the part
With nothin' in my pocket
Got a catwalk for a closet
On my last lonely dollar
Lock me up before I hit the store
Wanna be like Midas
But my bank account is minus

Gotta stretch that dollar bill
Stretch that dollar
Need a genie in a bottle
Change a quarter to a hundred
Gotta stretch that dollar bill
Stretch that dollar bill

I'm free
I just spent all my money
But I rocked that like it don't cost a thing
Free
Burned a hole in my pocket
But I rocked that like it don't cost a thing


I wear it once
and I don't pop the tags
The next day I'ma bring it back
I'm at the store
can't find nothin' cheaper than my credit score
My wallet's anorexic
Can I pay my rent the next month?
I can hear my name
callin' from stilettos on display
Window shopping's overrated
If I see it, I'ma take it

Gotta stretch that dollar bill
Stretch that dollar

This Vogue is only paper
I can't wear the glossy pages
Gotta stretch that dollar bill
Stretch that dollar bill

I'm free
I just spent all my money
But I rocked that like it don't cost a thing
Free
Burned a hole in my pocket
But I rocked that like it don't cost a thing


I need to marry a man from Bel-Air
One rack, two rack
I can feel the aircraft hangar
With my coat hangers
Bankrupt, it don't matter
Girls give the eye 'cause they so mad
i could look fresh in a potato sack

Need a overdraft, I'ma overdraft
If the bank man calls, just tell him...

I'm free
I just spent all my money
But I rocked that like it don't cost a thing
Free
Burned a hole in my pocket
But I rocked that like it don't cost a thing



Om du inte har något snällt att säga, säg ingenting alls.

Skriv din kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0