"Rihanna is the shit!"

Åh, jag älskar Rihannas nya låt! Så jävla skönt dunk-dunka-dunk!

Take me for a ride
Oh baby, take me high
Let me make you first
Oh make it last all night
Take me for a ride
Oh baby, take me high
Let me make you first
Make it last all night


Want you to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world
Like I'm the only one that you'll ever love
Like I'm the only one who knows your heart
Only girl in the world...
Like I'm the only one that's in command
Cuz I'm the only one who understands how to make you feel like a man
Only girl in the world...


Hur kan man inte gilla den här låten? Rihanna is the shit!

Om du inte har något snällt att säga, säg ingenting alls.

Skriv din kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0